• Thank You!

    With your help, in 2018 we raised $30,000 for the Children of Sublette County !

Missed your chance to donate at Dancing with the Sublette Stars?

Children’s Learning Center staff and board would like to say THANK YOU for making the Dancing with the Sublette All-Stars for Children’s Learning Center a success! A huge thank you to all of you who danced, voted, sponsored, donated, and bought tickets and tables. With your help, in 2018 we raised $30,000 for the Children of Sublette County !


Matt Boyce
& Bridgett Wilson

2018 Grand Ballroom All Stars Champions

Emily Makelky
& Sandy Sletten

2018 People’s Choice Award

Jasmine Allison
& Fender Allison

2018 Patron’s Choice Award

Brett McLain
& Lisanne Fear

Andrew Walker
& Shaunna Bennett

Sue Holz
& Ward Wise


Women of DWTSS

Patron’s Choice and People’s Choice in a Group

Lisa Liserio, Janel Scurlock, Tera Adams, Keri Cross, Windy Noble & Rachel Weksler

Men of DWTSS

Tom Rider, Blake Coble, Tyler Swafford, Brian Gray, Brett McLain & Joe McGettrick


Tera Adams
& Blake Coble

2017 Patron’s Choice and Grand Ballroom Champions

Brett McLain
& ShellyBrause

2017 People’s Choice Award

Becky Olney
& Jeff McCormick

Denise Hastings
& Scott Cheeney

Kelsea Vickrey
& Wil Gay

Rachel Weksler
& Fred Pflughoft

Shayla Schell
& Adam Hymas

Sue Holz
& Ward Wise


Bob Beiermann, Tami Crosson,
& Tyler Swafford



Jeff Biffle
& Stacy Sluyter

2016 People’s Choice and Grand Ballroom Champions

Scott Aldridge
& Nora Farrand

2016 Patron’s Choice Award

Andrew Zook
& Nury Aguirre

Jay Brower
& Karen Linn

Levi Lozier
& Jasmine Allison

Casey Knotts
& Windy Noble

Zachary Key
& Jamie Jenkins


Jamison Ziegler
& Shaunna Bennett

Tyler Swafford
& Rachel Mcginnis

Zach Turnbull
& Janel Scurlock

Matt Boyce
& Bridgett Wilson

Stephen Haskell
& Lisa Copeland

Jerred Schell
& Neilou Sambrano

Carla Sulllivan
& Randy Belton


2014 Dance Winners

Andrew Walker
& Lisa Liserio

Robin Kisling
& Michele Costello

Marilyn Erickson
& Clint Goodman

Judge Curt Haws
& Jo Crandall

Greg Larsen
& JJ Huntley

Tom Rider
& Betsy Harmon

Kelly Tegler
& Lisa Bedrich


2013 Dance Champions

Kevin Kunard
& Dahlia Griffin

Mike Freimuth
& Emilly DiBlasi

Lance Gehlhausen
& Tami Crosson

Dan Blackwell
& Margie  Nystrom

Brian Gray
& Michelle Humber

Jim Latta
& Laura Lopeman

© Copyright 2016-2021 | Children's Learning Center
In accordance with federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, political beliefs, or disability.To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410 or call (800)795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TTY). USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Bright Futures Start Early!

An investment in our kids is an investment for the future.